Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tommy woods

tommy woods

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tommy woods
"My question about my policy price increase was answered to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Sandra Owens

Sandra Owens

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Owens
"Get all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Guillermo Martinez

Guillermo Martinez

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Martinez
"Wow, what an awesome customer service was provided to me!! Kudos to Leonela for such an amazing experience, very knowledgeable and professional would definitely recommend 10/10. Will refer family & Friends."
Profile photo of Wendy Warren

Wendy Warren

June 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Wendy Warren
"Jaymac was empathetic to my request and got me the result I needed and was looking for. Very courteous would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Damita Robinson

Damita Robinson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damita Robinson
"I am grateful for the help I received from Mr Wiggins agency. They are professional and courteous. Knowledgeable about the car coverage and try to give you the best for your money."
Profile photo of Tisha Tompkins

Tisha Tompkins

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha Tompkins
"Tori Richardson at State Farm is great! She is very professional and informative! Very knowledgeable as well! Thank you Tori for being excellent at what you do!"
Profile photo of Sophia Marin

Sophia Marin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Marin
"Thank you Leonela for being so helpful, great service!!"
Profile photo of GOD IS MY SAFE PLACE JESUS LOVES ME

GOD IS MY SAFE PLACE JESUS LOVES ME

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GOD IS MY SAFE PLACE JESUS LOVES ME
"I've been with them for a year and Leo she is amazing super smart and professional ,"
Profile photo of TRUTHSEEKER 3396

TRUTHSEEKER 3396

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TRUTHSEEKER 3396
"J Mack is good people, as well as the other that work Vonnie Wiggins, I appreciate them all"
Profile photo of Benin Melton

Benin Melton

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benin Melton
"Exceptional service every time. Jacquoia is always friendly & knowledgeable and makes dealing with our insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of James Jones

James Jones

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Jones
"J Mack is absolutely incredible. Anytime my family has an inquiry or a need regarding our policy she’s always so thorough and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ryan Coppens

Ryan Coppens

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Coppens
"My questions were handled professionally and quickly."
Profile photo of Auberiana Jones

Auberiana Jones

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Auberiana Jones
"J. Mack was very nice and helpful, she answer all my concerns and offer different options that best fit my needs."
Profile photo of MaXore Handbags & Accessories

MaXore Handbags & Accessories

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaXore Handbags & Accessories
"It is always a pleasure working with the individiuals at this office but J.Mack is one if the most best helpful associates there is. She is very personable and understand but yet direct and straight to the point. She ensures i understand completely and ALWAYS ALWAYS provides great customer service."
Profile photo of Linda Saltz

Linda Saltz

April 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Saltz
"Terrible service. Quoted homeowners insurance, They sent us a Binder for the insurance. We had trouble paying (did not show up on the website or app) We emailed and called 5 times for how to pay, finally got a bill in the mail for monthly, we called again to get it changed to annual payment, the agent GUARANTEED he would call us back by the due date of the policy to get our credit card and NEVER CALLED. (Remember we already contacted them 5 times). Called again today and they said State Farm RETRACTED their binder, said we needed a roof built in 2020 or later ( ours was 2018 which they had all that information. So we are stuck without insurance . NEVER EVER have I experienced such a failure to followup or return calls for something so basic as homeowners insurance on a relatively new home (NOT IN ANY Flood zones!! ) I recommend you Stay away from this agency"
Profile photo of Rhonda Huston

Rhonda Huston

April 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Huston
"They answered the phone THIS time and provided the information I needed in a timely manner. I hope that keeps up!"
Profile photo of Matthew Sage

Matthew Sage

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Sage
"Tori is so very helpful."
Profile photo of Daniel Fonseca

Daniel Fonseca

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fonseca
"No problems here"
Profile photo of Laura Valentina Cordero Recagno

Laura Valentina Cordero Recagno

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Valentina Cordero Recagno
"¡Excelente servicio! Atendida por leonela"
Profile photo of Yoneibis Sanchez

Yoneibis Sanchez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoneibis Sanchez
"Very good service, Leo helped me a lot..."
Profile photo of Michel Rivas

Michel Rivas

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Rivas
"“Hablan español, muy buen servicio los recomiendo👍🏻✨"
Profile photo of angeles montilla

angeles montilla

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angeles montilla
"very happy with my service they helped me very well with my insurance"
Profile photo of Erianna aguilar

Erianna aguilar

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erianna aguilar
"Thank you leo for helping with my auto rate"
Profile photo of Lizberlyn Rodríguez

Lizberlyn Rodríguez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizberlyn Rodríguez
"Thank you leo for helping with my auto rate"
Profile photo of Aleksandr Pukharev

Aleksandr Pukharev

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksandr Pukharev
"😊👍👍👍"